NOAH names new officer team at AGM

Also re-elected was senior vice-chair Jan Moehlenbrock (MSD Animal Health) and Mark Collinson (Norbrook) as treasurer, with new vice chair Ned Flaxman (KRKA) completing the NOAH officer team

Caitrina Oakes, managing director, Vetoquinol UK and Ireland, has been re-elected as the chair of NOAH for 2022/23 at the group’s recent AGM. 

Back to top button